top of page

ONE Championship Announces Card For ONE Friday Fights 56

Ferrari Fairtex

On Friday, March 22, ONE Championship brings a 12-bout lineup to Lumpinee Boxing Stadium in Bangkok, Thailand, for ONE Friday Fights 56.

With both men angling for a six-figure contract, the bantamweight Muay Thai showdown between Ferrari Fairtex and Mavlud Tupiev should be electric.

The Thai phenom has gotten back to his winning ways with three straight victories, but Tupiev is looking to stop his surge to begin his own three-bout winning streak in the evening’s main event.

Puengluang Baanramba will look to extend his unbeaten streak in ONE in the co-main event against Dentungtong Singha Mawynn. The 24-year-old has picked up five wins in the organization to date and another quality win could net him a six-figure contract of his own.

Belgium’s Jelte Blommaert has become known as an all-action athlete, but the results have not gone his way as of late. Blommaert will have his chance to get back in the win column against a motivated Kritpet PK Saenchai.

Furkan Karabag and Hiroyuki Ihara will go toe-to-toe in a featured 140-pound catchweight Muay Thai contest. The remaining seven Muay Thai bouts will be just as thrilling and could even steal the show.

In MMA action, undefeated Changy Kara-Ool meets Sanlang Gex, and unbeaten Rizwan Ali takes on Mikhail Gritsanenko.

The two unblemished competitors will get their chance to make noise in their respective divisions in Bangkok.

With 10 exciting Muay Thai contests and two explosive MMA bouts, ONE Friday Fights 56 will undoubtedly continue the lore of the ONE Friday Fights series. Fans should expect hard-hitting and fast-paced action from bell to bell.

ONE Friday Fights 56 airs live and free on ONE’s official YouTube channel at 8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT.

ONE Friday Fights 56 Full Card

Ferrari Fairtex vs. Mavlud Tupiev

Puengluang Baanramba vs. Dentungtong Singha Mawynn

Kritpet PK Saenchai vs. Jelte Blommaert

Yodkritsada Sor Sommai vs. Sanpet Sor Salacheep

Tonglampoon FA Group vs. Kongsurin Sor Jor Lekmuangnon

Sungprab Lookpichit vs. Yodpayak Sor Jor Lekmuangnon

Furkan Karabag vs. Hiroyuki Ihara

Rak Erawan vs. Shuto Sato

Changy Kara-Ool vs. Sanlang Gexi

Mikhail Gritsanenko vs. Rizwan Ali

Sonrak Fairtex vs. Masaya Katsuno

Kaenlek Sor Chokmeechai vs. Ryuto Oinuma

bottom of page