top of page

Top Flyweights Blanchfield vs Fiorot to Clash at UFC Atlantic City on March 30


The UFC is set to return to Atlantic City with a highly anticipated flyweight showdown headlining the event. Erin Blanchfield will face Manon Fiorot at UFC Fight Night on March 30, 2024, at Boardwalk Hall in Atlantic City, New Jersey. This matchup is not only a pivotal fight in the women's flyweight division but also positions the victor closer to a title shot.


Confirmed bouts for the event include Connor Matthews vs. Dennis Buzukja, Julio Arce vs. Herbert Burns, Sedriques Dumas vs. Nursulton Ruziboev, Melissa Gatto vs. Viktoriia Dudakova, and Bill Algeo vs. Kyle Nelson, showcasing a packed card with a variety of talent across weight classes​.



The full event will be available for streaming on ESPN+ in both English and Spanish. Preliminary fights will be broadcast on ESPN2 starting from 7 p.m. Eastern Time (ET) / 4 p.m. Pacific Time (PT), and the main card will shift to ESPN at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.




bottom of page