top of page

GLORY Light Heavyweight Grand Prix Fight Card Finalised

GLORY Light Heavyweight Grand Prix
Black Belt Plus

The eight-man one-night GLORY Light Heavyweight Grand Prix, set for June 8 at the Rotterdam Ahoy in the Netherlands, will crown the baddest light heavyweight striker on the planet.

The eight participants are:

  • GLORY champion, Tarik Khbabez (58-10-1, 28 KO), Morocco.

  • Former champion, No. 1 Donegi Abena (27-10, 7 KO), Suriname.

  • Former champion, No. 2 Sergej Maslobojev (38-6, 23 KO), Lithuania.

  • Undefeated in GLORY, No. 3 Stefan Latescu (17-2, 8 KO), Romania.

  • ‘Mister Cool’ No. 4 Ibrahim El Bouni (41-9-1, 22 KO), Morocco.

  • The wild & unpredictable, No. 5 Bahram Rajabzadeh (67-2, 59 KO), Azerbaijan.

  • Top French light heavyweight, No. 6 Pascal Toure (20-6, 7 KO), France.

  • Veteran fighter, No. 7 Bogdan Stoica (58-14, 40 KO), Romania.

Also confirmed today, former interim-title challenger Mohamed Amine (29-7, 16 KO) will take on the debuting Cem Caceres Aygun (15-1, 12 KO) in a reserve bout for the Grand Prix and, fresh of his huge victory in Paris, Morocco’s Sofiane Abdelkhalek (4-2-1, 2 KO) takes on his compatriot Ilyass Chakir (16-4-1, 6 KO) in a feature bout on the preliminary card.

Elsewhere, a heavyweight collision between Turkey’s Murat Aygun (32-3, 8 KO) and Rico Verhoeven training partner Ionut Iancu (28-9, 10 KO) of Romania will take place in the co-main event slot while Morocco’s Iliass Hammouche (34-6, 7 KO) faces rising French star Ramy Deghir (6-1, 1 KO) in a top ten middleweight clash.

Fans in the Netherlands will be able to watch live exclusively on Videoland, on DAZN in France & Belgium, Bally Live in North America, and via worldwide PPV on For full broadcast information, please visit

GLORY Light Heavyweight Grand Prix Fight Card

bottom of page